Hello , I'm new to the server and I was wondering is there anyway to get less DCs??
sometimes I just log-in to tell me I'm disconnected

Edit: Nevermind , just read FAQ and will try to disable Avast

Edit 2 : Yep that didn't work , getting dc like normal :|

Edited by denthamo

26 minutes ago, denthamo said:

Hello , I'm new to the server and I was wondering is there anyway to get less DCs??
sometimes I just log-in to tell me I'm disconnected

Edit: Nevermind , just read FAQ and will try to disable Avast

Edit 2 : Yep that didn't work , getting dc like normal :|

Hi welcome!

Try lowering your resolution/ Settings.

Maybe playing in window mode can solve this issue to.

49 minutes ago, Exterminator said:

Hi welcome!

Try lowering your resolution/ Settings.

Maybe playing in window mode can solve this issue to.

I'll try to lower the resolution
I'm already playing in window mode 
Thanks for your care

Edit : Instead of getting dc every 2~3 mins , it became getting dc every 15 mins , well I think it's time to say bye for now for this server
Thanks for new experience (I most liked how torches look in dungeons )

Edited by denthamo

Same problem here ... I'm in low resolution, windowed mode and still get DC every 20-35 mins or so... how can I participate in login event where you have too be logged on for 2 hours if I can't even stay on for a hour without disconnect 

7 minutes ago, Kronik said:

Same problem here ... I'm in low resolution, windowed mode and still get DC every 20-35 mins or so... how can I participate in login event where you have too be logged on for 2 hours if I can't even stay on for a hour without disconnect 

1. Try this type msconfig in your start menu.
  2. Go to startup Tab. Try disable all. 
  3. Apply and restart your computer. This will stop everything that normally runs in the background. This should speed up your computer to.

Image-002.jpg.d9c044651c6f6b3d0896f9a19ae560c0.jpg